Find Events

Showing 44 events

Event Location Date

Sunset Yin Yoga

Watershed Learning Centre at Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, May 27, 2018 - Oct 21, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Forests for the Future Twilight Tour

Landowner Property

Caledon

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Growing Wildflowers Twilight Tour

Jack Darling Memorial Park

Mississauga

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Electrofishing Volunteer Day - Aug 24

Silver Creek u/s Hwy 7 (Norval)

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Theatre Orangeville Acadamy presents: Robin Hood (6 p.m. showtime)

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

6 p.m.

Theatre Orangeville Acadamy presents: Robin Hood (1 p.m. showtime)

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Sat, Aug 25, 2018

1 p.m.

Theatre Orangeville Acadamy presents: Robin Hood (6 p.m. showtime)

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Sat, Aug 25, 2018

6 p.m.

Outdoor Family Movie Night: The Lorax

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sat, Aug 25, 2018

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. (gates open at 7, movie starts at 7: 45 p.m.)

Summer Outdoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

Theatre Orangeville Acadamy presents: Robin Hood (1 p.m. showtime)

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

1 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 27, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 31, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Island Lake Conservation Area Invasive Species Removal

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Sat, Sep 8, 2018

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Rainscaping in Your Green Yard

Classroom 3, Mississauga Central Library

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mississauga Community Tree Planting

Richard Jones Park

Mississauga

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Autumn Indoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area (Watershed Learning Centre)

Terra Cotta

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

LID Treatment Train Tool – Vaughan

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority (Head Office)

Vaughan

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Webinar – Planning and Design of Low Impact Development (LID)

ONLINE

Thu, Sep 20, 2018

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Naturescaping for Beauty, Colour and Small Spaces in Your Yard

Meadowvale Community Centre

Mississauga

Thu, Sep 20, 2018

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Future-proof your forest – Bus Tour

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sat, Sep 22, 2018

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Outdoor Family Movie Night: Ferngully: The Last Rainforest

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sat, Sep 22, 2018

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. (gates open at 7, movie starts at 7: 45 p.m.)