2018 Award Recipients

Youth Achievement Award
Dipen Goyal

Outstanding Volunteer Award
Warren Young

Environmental Awareness Award
Dr. Premek Hamr

Landowner Stewardship Award
Bartley, Ann and Mary Bull

Corporate Leadership Award
Lakeview Community Partners Limited

Green Cities Award
City of Mississauga

Watershed Excellence
Sylvia Bradley

Additional award nominees included:
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.
TJX Canada
Jennifer EL Refaie
Louise Aubin
Mike Sklad
Soil Health Coalition of Erin
CRH Canada Group Inc.
Watch Tower Bible and Tract Society of Canada
Alvina Kiselewski
Kirsten Burling
Manjari Mehta
Nicky Hall
Samantha Erin Casey
Shazerah Qureshi
Sophie Lafrance
Ammar Darwala

Data and information released from Credit Valley Conservation (CVC) are provided on an 'AS IS' basis, without warranty of any kind, including without limitation the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

Availability of this data and information does not constitute scientific publication. Data and/or information may contain errors or be incomplete. CVC and its employees make no representation or warranty, express or implied, including without limitation any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or warranties as to the identity or ownership of data or information, the quality, accuracy or completeness of data or information, or that the use of such data or information will not infringe any patent, intellectual property or proprietary rights of any party. CVC shall not be liable for any claim for any loss, harm, illness or other damage or injury arising from access to or use of data or information, including without limitation any direct, indirect, incidental, exemplary, special or consequential damages, even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

In accordance with scientific standards, appropriate acknowledgment of CVC should be made in any publications or other disclosures concerning data or information made available by CVC.