Find Events

Showing 13 events

Event Location Date

Sunset Yin Yoga

Watershed Learning Centre at Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, May 27, 2018 - Oct 21, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 17, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 20, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Summer Outdoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 27, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Yoga in the Park

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 31, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Autumn Indoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area (Watershed Learning Centre)

Terra Cotta

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

Autumn Indoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area (Watershed Learning Centre)

Terra Cotta

Sun, Oct 7, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

Autumn Indoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area (Watershed Learning Centre)

Terra Cotta

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)

Autumn Indoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area (Watershed Learning Centre)

Terra Cotta

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (75 min session)