Find Events

Showing 27 events

Event Location Date

The Nature of Yoga Event Series: Spring Equinox Hike & Yoga Thaw

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Wed, Mar 20, 2019

4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

TRIECA 2019 - March 20-21

Pearson Convention Centre

Brampton

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - Mar 21, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Maple Syrup Festival at Island Lake

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Maple Syrup: A Guided Sugarbush Tour

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Ticket times: 10:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. Tour runs approx. 3 hours

Maple Syrup Festival at Terra Cotta

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - Mar 24, 2019

9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Morphology 2019

Small Arms Inspection Building

Mississauga

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - Mar 24, 2019

Saturday, 12 p.m. to 9 p.m. and Sunday, 9 a.m to 5 p.m

Introduction to LID - Southwestern Ontario Training

Gemini Sportsplex

Strathroy

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Soil Sampling and Fertility Workshop

Brampton Fairgrounds

Caledon

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Friends of the Credit Conservation Awards

Carl's Catering The Glen

Brampton

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Doors open at 5:45 p.m. Dinner and awards: 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.

Advanced LID - Bioretention Design - Southwestern Ontario Training

Gemini Sportsplex

Strathroy

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

LID Treatment Train Tool and Infiltration Modelling - Southwestern Ontario Training

Gemini Sportsplex

Strathroy

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Maple Syrup Festival at Terra Cotta

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - Mar 31, 2019

9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Island Lake Maple Syrup By Lamplight

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - Apr 6, 2019

Ticket times are 8 p.m. and 9 p.m. Tour runs 1.5 hours

Mississauga Seedy Saturday

Unitarian Congregation in Mississauga

Sat, Apr 6, 2019

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Maple Syrup Festival at Terra Cotta

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - Apr 7, 2019

9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Rattray Marsh Spring Clean Up

Rattray Marsh

Mississauga

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Critical Processes in LID Construction- Thunder Bay LID Training

Confederation College

Thunder Bay

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Practical Guidance on Inspecting and Maintaining LID - Thunder Bay LID Training

Confederation College

Thunder Bay

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Webinar - Introduction to Construction Site Turbidity Monitoring

Webinar

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

12 p.m. to 1 p.m.

Orangeville Earth Day Tree Planting

Fendley Park

Orangeville

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Caring for your Land and Water Workshop

Erin Legion

Erin

Thu, May 2, 2019

6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Webinar - Insights from Researchers: Enhancing Runoff Reduction using LID

TRCA

Vaughn

Thu, May 16, 2019

12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Understanding Construction, Certification, Inspection and Maintenance of Bioretention Facilities

Heritage Hall at Purple Woods Conservation Area

Oshawa

Thu, May 30, 2019

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Webinar - Risk and Return on Investment Tool for Flood Mitigation

Webinar

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

12 p.m. to 1 p.m.